I’ve been fiddling with the idea of getting Magical Diary by Hanako Games off and on for awhile now and the ‘on’ finally won out. I’ve been in another huge kick as well, the Princess Maker kick. I love those type of games! I’ve been hearing a lot of good things to plus there’s going to be 6 in the series! The next one being a male main character though so blarg! I’ll probably still get though. XD There’s girl romances both male and female in this one so I’m gonna assume the male version will be both male and female as well. Although I’ll be pursuing male to female in the male one cause.. I just don’t like yaoi. (´ω` ) Don’t get me wrong I don’t bash it but it’s just not my thing besides I played so many old Harvest Moons it doesn’t matter that much to me. XD Anyway! Expect to hear my thoughts on it sooner or later! Til then say Hi to ‘Nicole Amell!’ …cookie to who knows where I got that last name from. (๑◕ܫ←๑)

